Three upcoming renewable energy events

3rd Solar Energy Investment & Finance Summit USA

In the next few weeks, I’ll be speaking at three events.  The first is the 3rd Solar Energy Investment & Finance Summit USA, on May 5th & 6th in San Francisco.  I’ll be speaking on the afternoon of Wednesday the 5th, discussing how we secured our funding.  I’ll also participate in some Working Group discussions, and I’m looking forward to these.  If you’re in San Francisco, but not attending the conference, I’ll be there from Monday, May 3rd to the afternoon of Thursday, May 6th.

The second conference is the 9th Ontario Power Summit, here in Toronto from May 6th to 7th (I’ll have to miss the first day as I’ll still be in San Francisco).  There, I’ll be focusing more on our technology than our company as a whole, although there will definitely be overlap between the two sessions.  Both of these conferences are fairly expensive to attend, but if you’re going to either, let me know.  After the events, I’ll post my presentation materials here, and a summary of the talks or video if they’re available.

The last one I’ll be speaking at is the 5th Ontario Centres of Excellence (OCE) Discovery conference, also in Toronto, held from May 17th to 18th.  I’ll be speaking on a panel on solar innovations – more details and the time of this panel to come.  Morgan Solar will also have a booth for both days of the conference.

Comments are closed.