Green Enterprise Toronto Talk

I spoke at a Green Enterprise Toronto event on green entrepreneurship, and the video is online.  It’s my first ever public talk, but I’ve done a few since, and I’m learning the ropes.  The talk is about being a Green Start up, and they asked me to focus on marketing and product design.  The talk was titled “The Challenges and Opportunities for Innovative Local Manufacturing: Lessons Learned”, and it was really quite a bit of fun to do.

2 responses to “Green Enterprise Toronto Talk

  1. Frederic Rivollier

    Great talk, very inspiring.
    I love the new light pipe design, it make the all module design so much more simple.
    Keep up the good work.

    Frederic

  2. Thanks Frederick. We’re pretty happy with the design, and the efficiency is really high – less dead space on the sun facing surface because of moulding features. This design also uses 2 kg less aluminum per square meter.